Contact

Heads of departments (principals)

Anna Lantz

Departments: BF, VF, VO
Phone: 0470-435 71
E-mail: anna.lantz@vaxjo.se

Magnus Nilsson

Departments: EE, TE
Phone: 0470-411 75
E-mail: magnus.nilsson4@vaxjo.se

Annika Beckström

Departments: Introduction programmes, Student resource team
Phone: 0470-435 72
E-mail: annika.beckstrom@vaxjo.se

Assistant principel

Daniel Lundberg

Departments: IT-team
Phone: 072-161 98 96
E-mail: daniel.lundberg@vaxjo.se

Reception

Phone: 0470-419 00
E-mail: teknikum@vaxjo.se

Study and Career advice

Dea Livancic

Departments: BF, TE
Phone: 0470-79 65 26
E-mail: dea.livancic@vaxjo.se

Linda Klang

Departments: EE, VF, VO
Phone: 0470-419 29
E-mail: linda.klang@vaxjo.se

Stella Vogiatzi

Departments: Introduction programmes
Phone: 0470-435 73
E-mail: stella.vogiatzi@vaxjo.se

Kontakt

Skriv ut
Senast uppdaterad: 16 oktober 2017
Förskola och skola