Kontakta Östregårdskolan

Kontaktuppgifter till personal på Östregårdskolan.

Frånvaroanmälan

Se Frånvaroanmälan.

Expeditionens öppettider

Måndag - Fredag klockan 07:45-16:00

Expedition

Siria (Lulu) Danielsson Nisteny
Telefon: 0470-439 74
E-post: sirianisteny.danielsson@vaxjo.se

Rektor

Bengt Hedenbergh Bornliden
Telefon: 0470-419 74
E-post: bengt.hedenbergh-bornliden@vaxjo.se

Biträdande rektor

Patricia Sundahl
Telefon: 0470-79 60 85
E-post: patricia.sundahl@vaxjo.se

Rektor förskola

Kristina Jakobsen
Telefon: 0470-432 06
E-post: kristina.jakobsen@vaxjo.se

Vaktmästare

Leif Steen
E-post: leif.steen@vaxjo.se

Administratör

Linn Nordstrand
Telefon 0470-415 01
linn.nordstrand@vaxjo.se

Fritidshem

Maskrosen 1
Telefon: 0470-432 36

Maskrosen 2
Telefon: 0470-412 05

Näckrosen
Telefon: 0470-419 78

Fritids Frida
Telefon: 0470-431 91

Skolsköterska

Lisbet Damberg
Telefon: 0470-419 75
E-post: Lisbet.Damberg@vaxjo.se

Elevkoordinator

Stefanie Hängsel
Telefon: 0470-416 85
E-post: Stefanie.Hangsel@vaxjo.se

Kurator

Emelie Johansson
Telefon: 0470-79 63 33
E-post:Emelie.Johansson@vaxjo.se

Kök

Telefon: 0470-419 76

Bibliotek

Telefon: 0470-439 69

Föräldraförening

E-post: ostregardskolan@gmail.com

Kontakter

  • Östregårdskolan

    Expedition

    0470-439 74

    info@vaxjo.se

    Besöksadress

    Brunnsvägen 2, Växjö

    Postadress

    Växjö kommun

    Östregårdskolan

    Box 1222, 351 12 Växjö

Senast uppdaterad: 10 maj 2022